Sunset Corridor Branch

Sunset Corridor Branch
16100 NW Cornell Road, Suite 110
Beaverton, Oregon 97006
Phone: 503-533-9510
Fax: 503-533-0908
Map & Directions


Contact our staff:

Kate Griffith
AVP Branch Manager/Certified Escrow Officer
503-533-9510
kgriffith@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kate

 Tessa Walsh
Escrow Officer
503-533-9510
twalsh@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Tessa

Heather Kilmer
Sales Representative
503-533-9510
hkilmer@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Heather

Heidi Rogers
Escrow Officer
P 503-533-9510
C 503-330-0734
hrogers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Heidi
Angela Wright
Escrow Officer
503-533-9510
awright@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Angela

Jeff Graf
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-533-9510
jgraf@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jeff

Leah Campbell
Sales Representative
503-616-8542
lcampbell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Leah