NW Portland Branch

NW Portland Branch
25 NW 23rd Place, Suite 1
Portland, Oregon 97210
Phone: 503-219-9088
Fax: 503-477-6476
Map & Directions

Contact our staff:
Kris Taylor
VP Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
503-219-9088
ktaylor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kris


Barbara Ball
AVP Business Development
503-828-6670
bball@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Barbara


Eva Swenson
Escrow Officer
503-219-9088
eswenson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Eva

Julie Merino
AVP/Commercial Sales Representative
503-505-2226
jmerino@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Julie
Zach Bay
Escrow Officer
503-219-9088
ZBay@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Zach


Kristi Denahan
Escrow Officer
503-219-9088
kdenahan@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kristi


Trevor Cheyne
AVP Manager Commercial Division/Sr. Escrow Officer
503-219-9088
tcheyne@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Trevor


Kym Wylder
Lender Sales Representative

971-998-2903
kwylder@wfgnationaltitle.com