Lloyd Branch

Lloyd Branch
1625 NE Weidler Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-230-8488
Fax: 503-206-7572
Map & Directions

Contact our staff:

Christy Durbin
Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
cdurbin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Christy


Kimberly Allen
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
kallen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Kimberly

Ann Smith
Sr. Cerified Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
asmith@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Ann

Ruth Roberts
Escrow Officer
503-444-7066
rroberts@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Ruth
Aaron Stelle
Sales Representative
503-707-9244
astelle@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Aaron

Lori Ruiz
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
lruiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Lori

Christina Alwert
Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
calwert@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Christina

Heather Egan
Business Development Consultant
503-230-8488
hegan@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Heather