Lake Oswego Branch

Lake Oswego Branch
5885 SW Meadows Rd, Suite 130
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Phone: 503-624-4900
Fax: 503-746-6739
Map & Directions


Contact our staff:

Mary Ann Hughes
VP Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
503-603-1733
mahughes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Mary Ann 


Jenn Riba
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-603-1717
jriba@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jenn


Nikki Brooke
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-603-1720
nbrooke@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Nikki


Lisa Irwin
Sales Representative
503-616-1293
lirwin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Lisa

Jeff Graf
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-533-9510
jgraf@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jeff


Kym Wylder
Lender Sales Representative

971-998-2903
kwylder@wfgnationaltitle.com

Cherie Gorsuch
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-603-1715
cgorsuch@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Cherie


Jared Costello
Escrow Officer
503-603-1707
jcostello@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jared


Ben Matson
Sales Representative
503-828-2137
bmatson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Ben


Julie Sandlin
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-624-4900
jsandlin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Julie

Sherry Hurliman
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-624-4900
shurliman@wfgnationaltitle.com

Christina Alwert
Escrow Officer
503-230-8488
calwert@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Christina