Clackamas Branch

Clackamas Branch
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 260
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Phone: 503-353-9975
Fax: 503-850-4030
Map & Directions

Contact our staff:
Suzy Krantz
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-785-2863
503-353-9975
skrantz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Suzy


Linda Powelson
Sr. Escrow Officer
503-785-2862
lpowelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Linda


Mike Sampson
Sales Representative
503-353-9975
503-360-3752
msampson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Mike


Sheila Schwartz
Escrow Officer
503-785-2872
503-353-9975
sschwartz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Sheila


Tammie Volland
Sales and Business Development
503-353-9975
503-572-2600
tvolland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Scott Morcom
VP Sales Administration
503-785-2874
503-505-0744
smorcom@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Scott


Sahra Hale
Escrow Officer
503-785-2861
shale@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Sahra


Tonya Pierce
Senior Escrow Officer
tpierce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Tonya


Juli Spink
Senior Escrow Officer
Phone: 503-353-9975
Fax: 503-850-4030
Jspink@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Juli