Clackamas Branch

Clackamas Branch
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 260
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Phone: 503-353-9975
Fax: 503-850-4030

Contact our staff:

Suzy Krantz
Sr. Escrow Officer

skrantz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2863
Cell: 503-353-9975
Linda Powelson
Sr. Escrow Officer

lpowelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2862
Mike Sampson
Sales Representative

msampson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Cell: 503-360-3752
Sheila Schwartz
Escrow Officer

sschwartz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2872
Cell: 503-353-9975
Tammie Volland
Sales and Business Development

tvolland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Cell: 503-572-2600
Scott Morcom
VP Sales Administration

smorcom@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2874
Cell: 503-505-0744
Read more about Scott

Scott Morcom

VP Sales Administration

Scott has worked in the title insurance industry since 1998. Over the years, he has held many positions, including tax researcher, customer service rep, sales representative and later, manager of a customer service department, builder services department and sales team. This diversity allows Scott to answer almost any client question and deliver solutions to most property related challenges. His goal is to streamline clients’ businesses via one-stop shopping for their title insurance and property research needs.

Scott has always had a passion for fishing and still does today. He spends many weekends enjoying the beautiful northwest waters and hoping to coax a fish into striking. At home, he spends much of his time with his significant other and their dogs, as well as relaxing in the garden.

Sahra Hale
Escrow Officer

shale@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2861
Tonya Pierce
Senior Escrow Officer

tpierce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Juli Spink
Senior Escrow Officer

jspink@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Fax: 503-850-4030
ShareEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestPrint this page