Clackamas Branch

Clackamas Branch
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd., Suite 260
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Phone: 503-353-9975
Fax: 503-850-4030

Contact our staff:

Michael Sampson
AVP / Branch Manager
Sales Representative

msampson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Cell: 503-360-3752
Linda Powelson
Sr. Escrow Officer

lpowelson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2862
Sheila Schwartz
Escrow Officer

sschwartz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2872
Cell: 503-353-9975
Sahra Hale
Escrow Officer

shale@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2861
Tonya Pierce
Sr. Escrow Officer

tpierce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2870
Juli Spink
Sr. Escrow Officer

jspink@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Scott Morcom
VP Builder Services Manager
Sales Administration

smorcom@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-785-2874
Cell: 503-505-0744
Read more about Scott

Scott Morcom

VP Builder Services Manager
Sales Administration

Scott has worked in the title insurance industry since 1998. Over the years, he has held many positions, including tax researcher, customer service rep, sales representative and later, manager of a customer service department, builder services department and sales team. This diversity allows Scott to answer almost any client question and deliver solutions to most property related challenges. His goal is to streamline clients’ businesses via one-stop shopping for their title insurance and property research needs.

Tammie Volland
Sales Representative

tvolland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 503-353-9975
Cell: 503-572-2600
Read more about Tammie

Tammie Volland

Sales Representative

Tammie’s has spent her entire career focusing on the real estate industry. In her first year as a real estate broker she was named “Rookie of the Year” and recognized by the Portland Metro Association of Realtors as a Diamond Platinum producer. In 2010, Tammie brought her real estate experience and knowledge to the title and escrow industry. Since then she has carved out a unique niche in her marketplace. Tammie’s goal is to assist her real estate and lender clients to success. She is constantly seeking out new strategies, products, and practices that help her customers save time cut costs and take their careers and businesses to the next level. A native Oregonian, Tammie is passionate about the outdoors, the environment and the wondrous place she calls home. An avid skier, hiker, and runner in her leisure time, she can be found exploring.

ShareEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestPrint this page