Administrative Office

Administration – Direct Office
12909 SW 68th Pkwy, Suite 350
Portland, Oregon 97223
Phone: 503-431-8500
Fax: 503-684-2978
Map & Directions
Customer Service Department
Phone: 503-603-1700
Fax: 888-833-6840
cs@wfgnationaltitle.com
Contact our staff:

Cindy Tucker
OR Division President
503-431-8510
503-403-9709
ctucker@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Cindy


Tracy Winborne
Executive Assistant
503-431-8588
TWinborne@wfgnationaltitle.com


Brett Hatch
VP of IT
503-431-8513
503-317-8563
bhatch@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Brett


Scott Morcom
VP Sales Administration
503-785-2874
503-505-0744
smorcom@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Scott


Cynthia Davidson
Administrative Assistant
503-431-8512
cdavidson@wfgnationaltitle.com


Amanda Shaw
Commercial Customer Service Representative
503-431-8530
ashaw@wfgnationaltitle.com


Heather Listy
Customer Service Rep
503-603-1700
HListy@wfgnationaltitle.com

Judy Fisher
Reconveyance Dept.
503-431-8503
jfisher@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Judy


Jeffrey Martin
VP Title Operations
503-431-8506
jmartin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jeffrey


Jeff Knox
VP Advisory Title Officer
503-431-8507
jknox@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Jeff


Tammy London
VP Business Development
503-431-8500
503-548-7072
tlondon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Tammy



Megan Widman
Customer Service Manager
503-431-8523
mwidman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Megan


Cassidy Muchmore
Customer Service Rep
503-431-8527
cmuchmore@wfgnationaltitle.com
Read more about Cassidy